Alpha Chi Omega


Epsilon Chi

Epsilon Chi chapter was founded at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill, North Carolina on January 22, 1977.

Showing 1 to 6 of 6 results

Sort by

1990-91 Collegiate Leadership Consultants Photograph, c. 1990

The collegiate leadership consultants for 1990-91 pose together. They are (left to right) Elizabeth Reding Gambrell (Alpha Phi, The University of Texas at Austin), Kathy Frick Moss (Alpha Kappa, University of Oregon), Maria Arnold Fischer (Theta Xi, California State University, Northridge), Jeanette Bowers Weaver (Omega, Washington State University), Becky Mustard Hinkle (Epsilon Chi, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), Laurie Cheney Summerlin (Epsilon Zeta, Auburn University) and Heather Schooler (Alpha Eta, University of Mount Union).

1991-92 Collegiate Leadership Consultants Photograph, c. 1991

The Collegiate Leadership Consultants for 1991-92 pose together. They are (front row) Laurel Daniels Abbruzzese (Theta Psi, Columbia University), Erica Hylton Garman (Theta Rho, James Madison University), Teresa Hebert Patton (Epsilon Eta, Stephen F. Austin State University), Kathy Middleton Fink (Gamma Nu, San Diego State University), (back row) Mindy Roberts Barton (Psi, The University of Oklahoma), Stephanie Coleman Weeks (Alpha Psi, UCLA), Melissa Cassens Neal (Theta Rho, James Madison University), Janet Bailey-Hatfield (Alpha Delta, University of Cincinnati), Becky Mustard Hinkle (Epsilon Chi, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) and Holly Redlin Flynn (Zeta Omicron, Vanderbilt University).

Alpha Chi Omega Alumnae Award Winners, Fall 2015

Photographs and biographical information is provided for each of the 2015 alumnae award winners, including the Award of Achievement winners.

Life Loyal, Continued, Fall 2015

These pages list Alpha Chis who have joined the Life Loyal program between April 1 and June 30, 2015.

National Council Trophy Finalist, Epsilon Chi, 2016

Epsilon Chi (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) accepts the National Council Trophy award at the 2016 National Convention in Orlando, Florida. The chapter representative poses with the 2016 National Council members. From left to right: Dr. Mary Kacmarcik Baker (Delta Mu, University of Massachusetts), Jennifer Daurora (Delta, Allegheny College), Diane Wilson Blackwelder (Omicron, Baker University), Epsilon Chi representative, Angela Costley Harris (Alpha Beta, Purdue University), Mary McMurtry Winkler (Epsilon Zeta, Auburn University), Lynne Biggio Herndon (Alpha Upsilon, The University of Alabama).

Scenes From the 2015 Volunteer Summit, Fall 2015

This article provides a brief description of the 2015 Volunteer Summit and includes a number of photographs from the event.