Alpha Chi Omega


Beta Epsilon

Beta Epsilon chapter was founded at Michigan State University in East Lansing, Michigan on February 11, 1928.

Showing 1 to 9 of 13 results

Sort by

2014-15 Housing Grant Award Winners, Fall 2015

Beta Epsilon Chapter Members Presenting Check to MSU Safe Place Photograph, April 17, 2005

Deb Bidwell to Cheryl Richardson Letter, November 18, 1988

Debra Bidwell Coveney (Alpha Psi, UCLA) reports that MIT is working on securing housing for sororities and that they are considering giving one of the houses to the Alpha Chi prospective chapter once it is installed, but they will need alumnae support in the form of a house corporation and chapter advisors for the university to consider them.

Directory of Alpha Chi Omega, November 1948

This directory lists the names and addresses of Fraternity leaders, including members of the National Council, standing committees, province leaders, alumnae district leaders and alumnae state chairmen. It also lists each collegiate chapter along with its president and alumnae advisor and each alumnae chapter or club with its president and meeting information.

Gamma Phi Sister Presented Foundation Recognition at National Convention Photograph, 2018

Foundation Board of Trustees Chair Aggie Smith Steiner (Beta Eta, Florida State University, left) and incoming Foundation Board of Trustees Chair Mary Pat Lambke (Beta Epsilon, Michigan State University, right) pose with a Gamma Phi (Lamar University) chapter representative and her chapter's recognition from the Foundation at the 2018 National Convention in Austin, Texas.

Hera Day Activities by Chapter Report, February-March 1941

This report lists each chapter and its altruistic activities for Hera Day. Many of the activities center around children or senior citizens.

Life Loyal, Fall 2015

This page lists Alpha Chis who have joined the Life Loyal program between April 1 and June 30, 2015.

National Council Trophy, 1913-33

This National Council Trophy used to travel from awarded chapter to chapter every year. The traveling trophy was discontinued at the 1933 Grand Council meeting due to the "inability to award it on an equitable basis." It was awarded to the following chapters between 1913-33: Omicron (Baker University), Pi (University of California, Berkeley), Alpha (DePauw University), Tau (Brenau University), Phi (University of Kansas), Iota (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Zeta (New England Conservatory), Psi (The University of Oklahoma), Xi (University of Nebraska-Lincoln), Lambda (Syracuse University), Alpha Iota (University of Vermont), Mu (Simpson College), Beta Epsilon (Michigan State University), Alpha Zeta (Washington University in Saint Louis) and Alpha Beta (Purdue University).

Past Grant Winners and Committee Members, Fall 2015

Past winners of housing grants and members of the grant committee are listed here.